kegerator 2If you are looking for creative ways to keep your beer cold then you may want to think about getting a lot of ice, a great refrigerator, or a kegerator!

If you are an avid beer drinker then investing in a kegerator could be a great thing.  It is perfect for parties, man cave or a home bar system.  They can get your beer to about 37 degrees which is perfect beer drinking temperature.

The first kegerator I got was made by edgestar and really did an awesome job keeping my keg cold for a long time.  It had a manual digital temperature display that allowed me to put them temperature where I wanted it.  If you have kegerator questions then click here.  This website does a great job of showing you what you need in the kegerator department!

As you can see I’m a huge fan of kegerators!  They are a lot of fun because they cut out trips to the store, and we all love that draft beer taste.  Draft beer is so much better than having a beer in a bottle!

 

 

I think you should splurge and get a kegerator today.